Musical spotlight: TOY

Because I am a Horrors’ fangirl, naturally I look into things that they recommend. Finally I got around to checking out TOY and I really like them. I love songs that are way longer than is typical and that still manage to be really good; “Left Myself Behind” is a great example of this. Their other songs are awesome too, their music videos are interesting and to further make me like them, they have two songs to download for free here. Basically they are just really good, go listen now.

I like what you say

