Dave Baxter – recommendation and free download!

I like wonderful things, and as a patriotic New Zealander, I like it when people from my corner of the earth do things that are wonderful. Dave Baxter is one such man. Not only is he the main man behind Avalanche City (check out this song), but he also released an ep around Christmas last year. As I watched tonight’s episode of Vampire Diaries, I noticed that the first song playing was off that ep, and it reminded me that I’d never shared it here. It’s a collection of beautiful songs and it’s also free, which is like the best thing ever. Download it at his siteΒ hereΒ and devour its perfection.

I like what you say

