Musical spotlight: Kodaline

Hi wordpress! I have been neglecting this blog and I feel super bad about it, but I’ve been crazy busy and also had literally nothing of worth to talk about. I will get back into posting actual posts once I’m feeling a little less like a million birds are slapping me in the face*, but in the meantime you should totally check out this song by Kodaline. The video is so sweet and all their songs are perfection, so go fall in love with them too:

*this is how I feel when I’m stressed and busy. Birds are scary and I imagine that being slapped by one, let alone a million, would be very unpleasant.

I like what you say

