Sea Alley Music (I made a youtube channel!)

Yesterday I finally did something I’ve been thinking about doing for years – I uploaded a video to my youtube channel.

 

Because the mind is a ridiculous thing, I finally got the motivation to do this once I moved halfway across the world and away from my piano, the instrument I can actually play competently. But I’ve long been a fan of the ukulele, and I missed playing music once I moved to Canada, so I bought myself this cute pink ukulele (from Bone Rattle Music) and decided this would be a good way to keep myself happy.

It’d be wicked if you could subscribe to my youtube channel and like my Facebook page, and as always, if you’ve got any musical recommendations (or requests!) for me, let me know below!


I like what you say

